New Rus

New Rus
Information site of the manufacturer of aluminum structures and plastic windows
2018
Task
Create a modern, corporate site for the plant with convenient navigation.
Research
Analytics
After several discussions of the project with the customer, they came to the conclusion that the site should be executed in a strict style, have a clear structure and convenient transitions between sections, and the content should reflect the scale of the plant and production.
Blueprint
We created a clickable prototype site, which visually tells about the plant and products.
Design
The website had to follow a clean, simple visual style, but we still wanted to add something special that would embody the brand in a unique way and reflected the professionalism of the company.
Mobile version
In the mobile version of the site all the features of the desktop version are preserved. The content is adapted for various mobile devices and therefore the interaction with the site remains understandable and convenient for each user.
Development
Frontend
Fully adaptable site content for all mobile devices. • Nice visual effects, smooth post-roll scrolls and parallax-scrolling animations made with HTML5, CSS3 and JavaScript / jQuery add uniqueness and style to the corporate site.
Backend
Developed in PHP for client tasks CMS based on the open source framework YII2.
A flexible technology solution that allows you to create and refine the functionality of the project, as well as easily configure new modules and manage content with minimal need to change the source code.
To share in social network:
facebook instagram
ru

Новая Русь

Новая Русь
Информационный сайт завода-изготовителя алюминиевых конструкций и пластиковых окон
2018
Задача
Разработать современный, корпоративный сайт завода с удобной навигацией.
Исследование
Аналитика
После нескольких обсуждений проекта с заказчиком, пришли к выводу что сайт должен быть выполнен в строгом стиле, иметь понятную структуру и удобные переходы между разделами, а контент должен отражать масштабы завода и производства.
Проектирование
Создали кликабельный прототип сайта, который наглядно рассказывает о заводе и выпускаемой продукции.
Дизайн
Веб-сайт должен был следовать чистому, простому визуальному стилю, но мы все же хотели добавить что-то особенное, которое олицетворяло бы бренд уникальным способом и отражало профессионализм компании.
Мобильная версия
В мобильной версии сайта сохранены все возможности десктопной версии. Контент адаптирован под различные мобильные устройства и потому взаимодействие с сайтом остается понятным и удобным для каждого пользователя.
Разработка
Frontend
Полностью адаптируемый контент сайта под все мобильные устройства. Приятные визуальные эффекты, плавный послайдовый скролл и анимации с параллакс-скроллингом, сделанные с помощью HTML5, CSS3 и JavaScript/jQuery добавляют уникальности и стильности корпоративному сайту.
Backend
Разработанная на PHP под задачи клиента CMS на базе фреймворка с открытым исходным кодом YII2.
Гибкое технологическое решение, позволяющее создавать и дорабатывать функционал проекта, а также с легкостью настраивать новые модули и управлять контентом с минимальной степенью необходимости изменения исходного кода.
Рассказать о проекте в социальной сети:
facebook instagram
en